12 Things You Didn’t Know About Me!

#9 I love to watch vloggers!

One thing I love doing during the day when I have some free time is watch YouTube, most importantly my regular vloggers! For those of you that do not know what vlogging is (*cough* My mother!), its blogging but with videos! A couple that I watch most frequently are Alex & Michael! I stared watching Alex Garza on her personal makeup channel awhile back! After I realized that her and her husband had their own channel, I was quickly obsessed! They basically video their everyday lives for the world to see and we LOVE it! Don’t ever stop Alex, Michael, and Colbie! (:

am

Leave a Reply

