12 Things You Didn’t Know About Me!

#3 I’m an only child!

On August 8th, 1995, I was born in a small city called Norton! Both of my parents were in their 40’s when I was born, so you could say I was quite the little surprise! Being an only child definitely has its pros and cons… I appreciate it more now that I’m older! When I was younger I always wanted to have a brother or sister to play with and how someone so close to me to talk to about things, but now as an adult, I’m more than thankful my parents only had one child (:

Leave a Reply

