12 Things You Didn’t Know About Me!

#10 I have been a gymnast for 13 years!

I started doing gymnastics at the age of 4 at Rainbow Gymnastics! I stopped my senior year of high school but I still hold gymnastics very close to my heart. At the age of 4, not knowing much but how to barley do a cartwheel, to my 12th grade year of learning very difficult tricks. My gymnastics team was not a competition team but we still had a lot of fun and I met some of my best friends in gymnastics class. I can honestly say that some of the best memories that I have had this far in my life have happened doing gymnastics and I would love to start back one day!

gymnastics

Leave a Reply

